CAP.Transport

Introduction:

The industry solution CAP.Transport specifically extends the generic business solution Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations for forwarders and transport companies, which are active in general cargo, part load traffic and full load traffic by road and intermodally.

A unique single-shipment-concept facilitates a transparent collaboration in an intercompany framework without boundaries or complicating workarounds. Automated, customizable invoicing according to specific needs simplifies processes and allows a tangible reduction of administrative resources.

Details:

Capture, calculate, plan and carry out your transport orders. Delivered orders are invoiced according to previously agreed rates and contracts, which have been passed on to accounting. Clients can be tied in directly via a web interface. Interfaces with onboard units and route planning systems allow the optimization of routings and tours.

Transport companies can set up fulfillment processes which are not only optimized for cost, but equally reflect specific customer requirements with the CAP.Transport&Logistics transport module. With the MIS, state-of-the-art controlling is possible. Service provision can be continuously improved, since sources of inefficiency are easily identifiable.

The transport logistics package was developed together with customers and industry experts. It supports all core processes of the transport business, including general cargo, part load traffic and full load traffic.

The system provides user-friendly functions with the well-known MS-Windows / Office look and feel in the areas of product management, dispatching, detailed planning, fulfillment, shipment confirmation and invoicing.

fotolia_lkw_im_schnee schwarz weiss 03 02 2015TÜV SÜD Logo

CAP.Transport

Auf einen Blick:


Die Branchenlösung CAP.Transport erweitert die Businesslösung Microsoft Dynamics AX gezielt für Speditionen und Transportunternehmen, welche im Strassen und Kombinierten Verkehr in den Bereichen Stückgut, Teil- und Komplettladungen tätig sind.

Durch das einzigartige single-shipment-concept ist eine wirkliche Zusammenarbeit in einer InterCompany-Umgebung effizient und transparent möglich.Die automatisierte Abrechnung optimiert die Arbeitsabläufe und ermöglicht eine markante Reduktion des administrativen Aufwandes.

Details:


Erfassen, kalkulieren, planen und führen Sie Ihre Transportaufträge durch. Erbrachte Aufträge werden aufgrund der vereinbarten Verträge und Tarife abgerechnet und direkt in die Finanzbuchhaltung übergeben. Kunden können über Webdienste direkt eingebunden werden. Schnittstellen zu Bordcomputern und Routenplanungssystemen ermöglichen die Optimierung der Touren.

Durch das Transportmodul von CAP.Transport & Logistics können Transportlogistikunternehmen kundennahe, kostenoptimierte Leistungsprozesse gestalten und implementieren. Über das Führungsinformationssystem wird ein professionelles Controlling aufgebaut. Die Leistungserbringung kann laufend optimiert werden.

Das Paket Transportlogistik wurde zusammen mit Kunden und Branchenexperten entwickelt und unterstützt sämtliche Kernprozesse des Transportgeschäfts, sowohl für Stückgut- als auch für Teil- und Komplettladungsverkehre.

Unter der vertrauten MS-Windows/-Office Oberfläche werden Ihnen benutzerfreundliche Funktionen in den Bereichen Produktmanagement, Disposition und Detailplanung, Auftragsabwicklung und Rückmeldung sowie Abrechnung zur Verfügung gestellt.

fotolia_lkw_im_schnee schwarz weiss 03 02 2015TÜV SÜD Logo