GPB 1.4 release is now available

For more than 7 months the GPB team has worked on the latest release. While in the past the focus was on new features, this time it was different. First customer feedbacks have been taken into account and existing processes have been made much smoother. To improve the performance, background processes have been introduced. This helps to move heavy processes to the background while the user can continue working without being blocked. Next to background processing, also caching and web-services helped to optimize the performance. Further, these are elements, which already help the transition to D365.

More…. →

Transport logistic 2015 in Munich was a great success

This year’s trade fair appearance of CAPcargo at the world’s largest international trade fair for logistics, mobility, IT and supply chain management has exceeded expectations. Also 2015 growth for visitors and exhibitors can be listed. More than 55,000 visitors from 124 countries and 2,050 exhibitors from 62 countries presented the world of logistics at the fairgrounds in Munich.

The exhibition team of CAPcargo could show to the public many innovations. They granted insights into the in Microsoft Dynamics AX integrated transportation management system and the new Graphical Planning Board, which was officially launched at the transport logistic.

Image source: Messe München International

Collage Messe für Webpage

 

 

CAPcargo this year again at the trade fair transport logistic 2015 in Munich

Every 2 years the “transport logistic” fair takes place in Munich. It is the world’s most important trade fair for logistics, mobility, IT and supply chain management.

From 05th  – 08 May 2015 CAPcargo will present some new functionalities of its product range. The focus on this fair will be the new graphical planning Board. Our team will present you the tools and the associated new functionalities at our exhibition stand.  If you want to know more, please make an appointment with us. (info@capcargo.com)

We look forward to meet you in Munich!

Banner transport logistic 2015

GPB 1.4 ist ab sofort verfügbar

Mehr als 7 Monate hat das GPB-Team an der neuesten Version gearbeitet. Während in der Vergangenheit der Fokus auf neuen Features lag, war es diesmal anders. Erste Kundenfeedbacks wurden berücksichtigt und bestehende Prozesse abgerundet. Um die Performance zu verbessern, wurden Hintergrundprozesse eingeführt. Dies hilft, aufwändige Prozesse im Hintergrund zu verarbeiten, damit der Benutzer ohne Einschränkungen weiterarbeiten kann. Neben der Hintergrundverarbeitung haben auch Caching und Web-Services zur Optimierung der Performance beigetragen. Ferner handelt es sich um Elemente, die bereits den Übergang zu Dynamics 365 unterstützen. More…. →

Die transport logistic 2015 in München war ein voller Erfolg

Auch der diesjährige Messeauftritt der CAPcargo an der weltweit grössten internationalen Fachmesse für Logistik, Mobilität, IT und Supply Chain Management hat alle Erwartungen übertroffen. Bei den Besuchern und Ausstellern konnte auch 2015 ein Wachstum verzeichnet werden. Über  55.000  Besucher aus 124 Ländern und 2.050 Aussteller aus 62 Ländern präsentierten auf dem Messegelände München die Welt der Logistik.
Das Messeteam der CAPcargo, konnte den Interessenten viele Neuerungen aufzeigen. Sie gewährten Einblicke in Ihr in Microsoft Dynamics AX integriertes Transport Management System und das neue Graphical Planning Board, welches an der transport logistic Premiere feierte.

Bildquelle: Messe München International

Collage Messe für Webpage

 

CAPcargo auch dieses Jahr an der Fachmesse transport logistic 2015 in München

Alle 2 Jahre findet in München die transport logistic Messe statt. Sie ist die international bedeutendste Fachmesse für Logistik, Mobilität, IT und Supply Chain Management.

Vom 05. – 08. Mai 2015 wird CAPcargo wieder einige Neuheiten vorstellen können. Im Fokus steht das neue Graphical Planning Board. Lassen Sie sich das Tool und die damit verbundenen, neuen Funktionalitäten Vorort an unserem Stand präsentieren. Wenn Sie mehr erfahren möchten, dann vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Termin mit uns. (info@capcargo.com)

Auf Ihren Besuch freuen wir uns!

image1