Who is CAPcargo?

The logistic industry reflects the fast changes of a globalized economy. New business requirements must be implemented within a short timeframe. CAPcargo’s mission is to support the challenges of the logistic industry with innovative applications. Thereby we can strengthen operational efficiency, lean processes and innovative capacity of our customers.

Since the beginning in the year 2001, our team has been pursuing the notion that the seamless integration of a software solution for the transport and logistics industry within an ERP environment creates tangible benefits. ERP for the logistics industry isn’t just a buzzword for us, it is a thorough conviction.

Our values

Logistic excellence

capcargo ag about us logistic excellence icon

Thanks to our solutions it is possible to reach “logistic excellence”. We think further and are not only solving today’s requirements but are also anticipating future changes. We aren’t afraid to question the norm and are supporting change.

Commitment

capcargo ag commitment abut us icon

We stand in for our actions and commitments. Thanks to our clear focus we are expert in our field and are taking responsibility. The things we do, we do right and are delivering high quality.

Together for more

capcargo ag about us together for more icon

Our Success and strengths come from working together as a team, with our employees, customers and partners. We listen carefully and seek the dialog. We know very well, together we can achieve more.

Wer ist CAPcargo?

Die Logistikindustrie wiederspiegelt den raschen Wandel in einer globalisierten Welt. Neue Anforderungen müssen rasch umgesetzt werden können. Die Mission von CAPcargo ist es, die Herausforderungen der Logistikindustrie mit einzigartigen Applikationen zu unterstützen. Dadurch können die betriebliche Effizienz, Abläufe und die Innovationskraft unserer Kunden entscheidend gestärkt werden.

Seit dem Beginn im Jahr 2001 ist unser Team der Idee verschrieben, dass durch die Einbindung einer Softwarelösung für die Transport- und Logistikindustrie in eine ERP-Umgebung entscheidende Vorteile gewonnen werden können. ERP für die Logistikindustrie ist nicht nur ein Schlagwort für uns, sondern tief gelebtes Bekenntnis.

Unsere Werte

Logistic excellence

capcargo ag about us logistic excellence icon

Wir ermöglichen mit unseren Lösungen «logistic excellence». Wir denken weiter und lösen nicht nur die Anforderungen von heute, sondern antizipieren zukünftige Entwicklungen. Wir scheuen uns nicht, vertraute Abläufe zu hinterfragen und fördern den Wandel.

Commitment

capcargo ag commitment abut us icon

Wir stehen ein für unser Handeln und unsere Aussagen. Dank unserer klaren Fokussierung sind wir Experten in unserem Tätigkeitsumfeld. Wir übernehmen Verantwortung. Das was wir machen, machen wir richtig und liefern eine hohe Qualität.

Together for more

capcargo ag about us together for more icon

Unser Erfolg und unsere Stärke kommen von der Arbeit im Team, mit unseren Mitarbeitenden, Kunden und Partnern. Wir hören genau zu und suchen den Dialog. Denn wir wissen genau, zusammen erreichen wir mehr.