Construction of buildings brings together an extreme wide range of competencies. Many suppliers are covering a niche with their products. Specific products for a specific requirement.

International or global players are making it difficult for smaller suppliers to stay in the business. Only high quality, flexible customer service and an agile logistic are sometimes the important differentiator.

Challenge of the Building suppliers industry

Bauzulieferer

Often products are coming from different warehouses and have to be at the construction site or partners warehouse at a fixed date and time. A late delivery of only a single component has a big impact, the scheduled work at the construction site is standing still.

Building suppliers last minute

Last minute ordering processes: often customers are ordering the needed products only with a very short pre-advice time. Deliveries are expected within 24 hours or even less. As a consequence, the supply chain needs to be controlled in house, sometimes the own fleet is the only way, how this can be fulfilled.

CAPcargo customer of the Building suppliers industry 

Murexin Kundenreferenz CAPcargo AG

Murexin with over 400 employees stands for tradition and high quality in the construction industry like no other company! As a company of Schmid Industrieholding GmbH, Murexin is part of an Austrian group of companies rich in tradition. The Murexin headquarters in Wiener Neustadt (AT) is the location of the production plant, the central warehouse and the competence centre responsible for research, development and quality assurance. The Murexin products are exported to more than 30 countries. https://www.murexin.at/

aluplast Kundenreferenz CAPcargo AG

aluplast GmbH is a system manufacturer for plastic windows and produces plastic profiles for windows and doors. The family-run company with headquarters in Karlsruhe is represented internationally with sales and production facilities. aluplast employs around 1,500 people, more than 600 of them in Germany. For transport planning, aluplast has been using the CAP.Trade&Distribution logistics solution since January 2018. www.aluplast.net Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version) www.aluplast.net

OttoFischer Kundenreferenz CAPcargo AG

The electrical wholesale company Otto Fischer AG, a Swiss family business, has been developing steadily since its foundation in 1899. The number of employees has grown to around 300 today.
In order to plan, process and deliver the 5500 orders with 1600 tour stops, it requires very efficient logistics processes. These are handled with the logistics solution CAP.Trade&Distribution.  www.ottofischer.ch 

NCC Kundenreferenz CAPcargo AG

NCC industry focusses on industrial production – stone materials, asphalt, foundation work and recycling of construction materials. They are a proactive partner with combined expertise in manufacturing and contracting with strong focus on sustainable solutions.

NCC has been using our solutions CAP.Trade&Distribution and CAP.Transport since Q1 2018 for the self-billing of the external forwarding agents. In the future they plan to use our CAPcargo DriverApp. www.ncc.com

Many challenges and CAPcargo has some replies. Are you ready to learn what we can do to reach the next Level?

discover more about CAP.Trade&Distribution

Der Bau von Gebäuden vereint ein extrem breites Spektrum an Kompetenzen. Viele Anbieter decken mit ihren Produkten eine Nische ab. Spezifische Produkte für eine spezifische Anforderung.

Internationale oder globale Unternehmen machen es kleineren Anbietern schwer, im Geschäft zu bleiben. Nur hohe Qualität, flexibler Kundenservice und eine agile Logistik sind manchmal das wichtige Unterscheidungsmerkmal.

Herausforderung der Bauzulieferer

Bauzulieferer

Häufig kommen die Produkte aus verschiedenen Lagern und müssen zu einem festgelegten Datum und Zeitpunkt auf der Baustelle oder im Lager des Partners sein. Eine verspätete Lieferung nur einer einzigen Komponente hat große Auswirkungen, die geplanten Arbeiten auf der Baustelle stehen still.

Building suppliers last minute

Last-Minute-Bestellvorgänge: Oft bestellen Kunden die benötigten Produkte nur mit einer sehr kurzen Vorlaufzeit. Die Lieferungen werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden oder sogar weniger erwartet. Dies hat zur Folge, dass die Lieferkette im eigenen Haus kontrolliert werden muss, manchmal ist der eigene Fuhrpark der einzige Weg, wie dies erfüllt werden kann.

CAPcargo Kunden der bauzuliefernden Industrie 

Murexin Kundenreferenz CAPcargo AG

Murexin mit über 400 Mitarbeitenden steht so wie kaum ein anderes Unternehmen für Tradition und hohe Qualität in der Baubranche! Als Unternehmen der Schmid Industrieholding GmbH ist Murexin in einem traditionsreichen, österreichischen Konzern beheimatet. Am Standort der Murexin Zentrale in Wiener Neustadt (AT) befindet sich die Produktionsstätte, das Zentrallager sowie Kompetenzzentrum, das für Forschung, Entwicklung und Qualitätssicherung zuständig ist. Die Murexin-Produkte werden in über 30 Länder exportiert. https://www.murexin.at/

aluplast Kundenreferenz CAPcargo AG

Die aluplast GmbH ist Systemhersteller für Kunststofffenster und produziert Kunststoffprofile für Fenster und Türen. Das familiengeführte Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Karlsruhe ist international mit Vertriebs- und Produktionsstätten vertreten. Die aluplast beschäftigt rund 1.500 Mitarbeiter, davon über 600 in Deutschland. Für die Transportplanung wird bei aluplast seit Januar 2018 die CAP.Trade&Distribution Logistklösung eingesetzt. www.aluplast.net/de

OttoFischer Kundenreferenz CAPcargo AG

Das Elektrogrosshandel-Unternehmen Otto Fischer AG, ein Schweizer Familienunternehmen entwickelte sich seit dem Gründungsjahr 1899 stetig weiter. Der Personalbestand ist bis heute auf rund 300 Mitarbeiter angewachsen.
Um die 5500 Aufträge mit 1600 Tourstopps. planen, verarbeiten und ausliefern zu können, benötigt es sehr effiziente Logistikprozesse. Diese werden mit der Logistiklösung CAP.Trade&Distribution abgewickelt.  www.ottofischer.ch 

NCC Kundenreferenz CAPcargo AG

NCC Industry fokussiert sich auf die industrielle Produktion von Steinmaterialien, Asphalt, Fundamentarbeiten und Recycling von Baumaterialien. Sie sind ein proaktiver Partner mit kombinierter Fachkompetenz in den Bereichen Herstellung und Auftragsvergabe mit Schwerpunkt auf nachhaltigen Lösungen.

Für die Abwicklung und Zeitabrechnung der Fremdspediteure setzt NCC seit Q1 2018 unsere Lösungen CAP.Trade&Distribution und CAP.Transport ein. Für die Zukunft ist der Einsatz unserer CAPcargo DriverApp geplant. www.ncc.com

Viele Herausforderungen und CAPcargo hat einige Antworten. Sind Sie bereit zu erfahren, was wir tun können, um die nächste Stufe zu erreichen?

Erfahren Sie mehr über CAP.Trade&Distribution