Company logo exaSys Switzerland CAPcargo competence partner

exaSys is our infrastructure partner and looks after our servers and AX environments. www.exasys.com

PTV Kompetenzpartner CAPcargo AG

The PTV Group provides software and consulting for traffic, transport logistics and geomarketing. Worldwide over 600 employees plan and optimize everything which moves people and goods. CAPcargo is using since many years the PTV xServers developer components for geographical and logistical functions. Routes can be visualized on geographic maps, distance and driving times or toll costs can be calculated. www.ptvgroup.com/en

Company logo swiss made software CAPcargo competence partner

The label “swiss made software” stands for Swiss values in software development. The connection to the label presupposes that the most important research and development processes have taken place in Switzerland and thus a high quality standard is guaranteed. www.swissmadesoftware.org/en/

Company logo Somnitec Switzerland CAPcargos competnce partner

Somnitec AG (previously vonRoll itec) is our partner for the hosting of the CAP.RouteOffice cloud solution. With two very powerful data centres in Switzerland a high level of data security is secured. Their AX team regularly supports us during international client projects with their profound SQL database knowledge.
Their AX team regularly supports us during international client projects with their profound SQL database knowledge. www.somnitec.ch

Company logo tiramizoo Germany CAPpcargo reference

tiramizoo GmbH, founded in 2010, is the leading tech-provider for urban logistics. Their solutions caters to the optimization of both last mile delivery and people logistics. CAPcargo can connect with the tiramizoo routing algorithm and is optimizing especially in the area of parcel logistic the first-/last mile traffic. www.tiramizoo.com www.tiramizoo.com

Company logo exaSys Switzerland CAPcargo competence partner

exaSys ist unser Infrastruktur Partner und betreut unsere Server und AX Umgebungen. www.exasys.com

PTV Kompetenzpartner CAPcargo AG

Die PTV Group bietet Software und Consulting für Verkehr, Transportlogistik und Geomarketing. Mit rund 600 Mitarbeitenden weltweit planen und optimieren sie alles, was Menschen und Güter bewegt. CAPcargo setzt für geografische und logistische Funktionen seit vielen Jahren die PTV xServer Entwicklerkomponenten ein. Damit können Routen auf geografischen Karten visualisiert, Strecken und Fahrzeiten oder zum Beispiel MAUT Kosten berechnet werden. www.ptvgroup.com/de

Company logo swiss made software CAPcargo competence partner

Das Label „swiss made software“ steht für Schweizer Werte in der Softwareentwicklung. Der Anschluss an das Label setzt voraus, dass die wichtigsten Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprozesse in der Schweiz ausgeführt werden und somit ein hoher Qualitätsstandard gewährleistet wird. www.swissmadesoftware.org

Company logo Somnitec Switzerland CAPcargos competnce partner

Somnitec AG (ehemals vonRoll itec) ist unser Partner für das hosting der cloud Lösung CAP.RouteOffice. Mit zwei hochverfügbaren Rechenzentren in der Schweiz wird dabei eine höchste Datensicherheit garantiert.
Mit den tiefen SQL-Datenbankkenntnissen unterstützt uns das AX-Team regelmässig in internationalen Kundenprojekten. www.somnitec.ch

Company logo tiramizoo Germany CAPpcargo reference

Die tiramizoo GmbH, gegründet 2010, ist der führende Technologie-Anbieter für urbane Logistik. Das Unternehmen optimiert und managt sowohl Waren- als auch Personen-Logistik. CAPcargo kann den tiramizoo Routen-Algorithmus ansteuern und damit insbesondere im Paketbereich die Erste-/Letzte-Meile optimiert verplanen. www.tiramizoo.com