transport logistic 2019 in Munich – CAPcargo well received

Despite the trends of many traditional trade fairs, transport logistic in Munich has confirmed once again their position as global leading exhibition. 10% more exhibitors, one additional hall and 5% more visitors. Munich turns more and more out to be the global place, where the logistic community meets and logistic trends are getting concrete. The number of transport experts at this place is simply unique. More…. →

The countdown has started – CAPcargo at the transport logistic in Munich

Just one more week to go until the start on June 4, 2019 of the transport logistic exhibition in Munich. Have you planned your visit already?

Dispatching control station, ERP-processes and cloud computing? All these elements are coming together in the CAPcargo TransportManagementSystem. Tools for work and state of the art technologies based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 and the azure platform. More…. →

The transport logistic fair 2017 in Munich is fully booked

Between May 9 and 12, 2017 the worldwide leading exhibition for logistics, mobility, IT and supply chain management will take place in Munich/Germany. Never before so many exhibitors have been registered. For the first time the exhibition is fully booked.

CAPcargo is also this year part of the exhibition and is showing with the own application how sustainable benefits for customers and partners can be realized. Two years ago presented for the first time, the CAPcargo Graphical Planning Board has turned in the meanwhile to a real unique feature. Potentials are intuitively recognized by the dispatchers and realized in no time. Pure innovation. Let us show you what today is possible and make an appointment with our team in Munich.

http://www.transportlogistic.de/trade-fair/exhibition-profile/video-podcast/index.html

transport logistic 2019 in München – CAPcargo erhält grossen Zuspruch

Entgegen der Trends bei den traditionellen Ausstellungen, hat die transport logistic in München auch in diesem Jahr wieder ihre Stellung als die globale Leitmesse bestätigt. Nochmals 10% mehr Aussteller, eine zusätzliche Halle, ein Plus von 5% bei den Besuchern. München entwickelt sich immer mehr zum Platz, wo sich die Logistikwelt trifft und Logistiktrends konkret werden. Die Anzahl an Transportexperten an einem Ort ist einmalig. More…. →

Der Countdown läuft – CAPcargo auf der transport logistic in München

Nur noch eine Woche und dann startet am 4. Juni 2019 die transport logistic in München. Haben Sie Ihren Besuch schon geplant?

Dispositionsleitstand, ERP-Prozesse und Cloud computing? Im CAPcargo TransportManagementSystem kommen diese Elemente zusammen. Werkzeuge zum Arbeiten und modernste Technologien auf der Basis von Microsoft Dynamics 365 und der Azure Plattform. More…. →

transport logistic 2017 in München – CAPcargo voll im Trend

Digitalisierung hin oder her. Die transport logistic entwickelt sich immer mehr zum Stelldichein der globalen Logistikindustrie. Marktplatz und Treffpunkt. Über 60‘000 Besucher (+ 9%) aus 120 Ländern haben die Messe besucht. Absoluter Rekord. Der persönliche Austausch ist und bleibt entscheidend.

More…. →

Die Transport Logistik Messe 2017 in München ist ausgebucht

Vom 9. – 12. Mai 2017 findet die weltweit führende Leitmesse für Logistik, Mobilität, IT und Supply Chain Management in München statt. Noch nie haben sich so viele Aussteller angemeldet. Die Messe ist erstmals ausgebucht.

 Die CAPcargo ist auch dieses Jahr wieder mit dabei und zeigt mit den eigenen Applikationen wie nachhaltiger Mehrwert für Kunden und Partner realisiert werden kann. Vor zwei Jahren erstmals präsentiert, hat sich das CAPcargo Graphical Planning Board zu einem absoluten Alleinstellungsmerkmal entwickelt. Potenziale werden vom Disponenten intuitiv erkannt und im Handumdrehen umgesetzt. Innovation pur. Lassen Sie sich von unserem Team vor Ort zeigen, was heute bereits alles möglich ist und vereinbaren einen Termin mit uns.

http://www.transportlogistic.de/messe/messeprofil/video-podcast/index.html